H.I.B.A. Patrons Blazer Flash Awards 2019-2020

Patrons Flash

Kevin Tapley (Rushmoor)

Derek Surman (Victory)

Dennis Wren (Palmerston)

Raj Kapur (Banister Park)

Bill Dickie (Rushmoor)

Dave-Lee Rehorn (Banister Park)

Peter Blake (Palmerston)

Kevin Goode (Palmerston)

John Hardy (New Milton)

Blazer Flash 25 games played

Nick Boyd-Marshall (Loddon Vale)

Bill Lucas-Brown (Riverside)

Tie Pin Award 10 games played

Dave-Lee Rehorn (Banister Park)

Mike Kinge (Loddon Vale)

Derek Ham (Chawton Park)

John Stephenson (Victory)

Martin Thorpe (Atherley)

Les Smith (Atherley)